You Gotta Know When to Call in the Experts!!!!!

**Disclaimer:  This blog does not give medical or financial advice.

expertshelp

So…after finishing everything that had to be done….I, once again went on the porch and swept and noticed a lot of tiny, tiny ants.  I have been keeping the ant population under control. I don’t like using any chemicals inside the home, so I spray a mixture of white vinegar and water. Outside, I use a very good ant spray that my trustworthy hardware store guy recommended and it does work…but…there are just too many and I’m spraying too much. I called an exterminator that I used several years ago and he’ll come on Monday to do the perimeter of the house. I do not want him going inside the house.  You gotta know when to call in the experts!!!!!   Always, always ask for HELP!!!  

Leave a Reply

